Club Chairman - David Firman
Club Officers
  • Vice Chair Gosling - Richard Bloom
  • Vice Chair Wodson - David Firman
  • Club Secretary - Chris Lawn
  • Club Treasurer - Adrian Newman
Committee Members
  • Claire Wake
  • Marie Heald
  • Stuart Broadhead
  • Phil Rizzo
  • Natalie Thornton
  • Sarah Gaynor
As a member of the club, you are welcome to attend any of our committee meetings. If you would like a specific item discussed, please speak to Club Secretary Chris Lawn, who can be contacted via the general enquires contact form. It will then be placed upon the agenda for the next committee meeting
Committee Meeting Dates
Wednesday 8th January 2020
Wednesday 26th February 2020.
Meeting Minutes