Herts Phoenix Awards 2015

October 24, 2015

On Friday night the club celebrated the incredible achievements of it's members this year. Award winners ranged from 10 to 70 years old, from all athletic backgrounds. All winners have shown excellence in their respective events and age groups this year, or have shown outstanding commitment to the club. 


The top award winners for the night were:


Club Member of the Year - Alister Parry & Claire Wake


Young Athlete of the Year - Robert Green & Zoe Benton


Athlete's Athlete of the Year - Anthony Bryan & Aby Griffiths


Athlete of the Year - Eden Davis & Laura Armorgie


Club Athlete of the Year - Hannah Williams


Special Rognition Awards were also awarded to Jodie Williams & Anthony Bryan for their achievements on the global stage.


Many thanks to all those making the night possible from the trophy engraving, to the buffet, the entertainment & most importantly to the athletes and their families for celebrating the year with us.


On to a successful 2015/16 season!





Please reload

Featured Posts

HPX Chairman Stepping Down

November 25, 2018

Please reload

Recent Posts

February 2, 2020

Please reload

Please reload

© 2018 by Herts Phoenix AC.